Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University Dehradun Building Construction and Project Monitoring Committee

Sr.No	Members Details	Designation
01	Shri Ayaz Ahmad, Retired Engineering In Chief, Public Work	Chairman
	Department	
02	Prof. P.C.Gope, Mechanical Engineering Department, College of	Member
	Technology Pantnagar	
03	Prof. Jyothi Prasad, Civil Engineering Department College of	Member
	Technology Pantnagar	
04	Prof. Sanjay Gairola, Electrical Engineering Department, GBPEC Pauri	Member
	Garhwal	
05	Finance Controller / Nominated by Finance Controller	Member