

# Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

**University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2023-24** 

## **BASKETBALL (MEN)**

## **Venue: - BFIT Technical Campus**

**Date of Competition:** -03<sup>th</sup> -04<sup>th</sup> Oct. 2023

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up Team	S. No.	University Team	Institute Name
		SDBIT, Dehradun	BFIT Technical Campus			
1	BFIT Technical Campus	Sanga	Avinash Gangwar	1	Avinash Gangwar	BFIT Technical Campus
2	College of Engineering Roorkee	Zuala	Saurabh Sharma	2	Amandeep Singh	BFIT Technical Campus
3	Tula's Institute, Dehradun	Michael	Amandeep Singh	3	Aditya Singh	BFIT Technical Campus
4	Shivalik College of Engineering	Tanpuia	Aditya Singh	4	Yash Garg	College of Engineering Roorkee
5	BTKIT Dwarahat	Ruathlua	Glister will Kashiar	5	Sumit Kandwal	College of Engineering Roorkee
6	SDBIT, Dehradun	Ruatfela	Arvinder Singh	6	Vishal Rana	Roorkee Institute of Technology
7	Roorkee College of Engineering	Mawia	Ankur	7	Abhinav Rana	GBPIET, Pauri
9	GBPIET, Pauri	Kusarg Sharma	Briam	8	Sanga	SDBIT, Dehradun
10	THDC-IHET		Sachin	9	Zuala	SDBIT, Dehradun
11	GRD-IMT, Dehradun		Vivek	10	Michael	SDBIT, Dehradun
12	BIRLA Institute		Abhay	11	Tanpuia	SDBIT, Dehradun
				12	Ruathlua	SDBIT, Dehradun
				13	Ruatfela (Reserve)	SDBIT, Dehradun
				14	Kusarg Sharma (Reserve)	SDBIT, Dehradun

## Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

**University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2023-24** 

## **BASKETBALL (WOMEN)**

## Venue: - BFIT Technical Campus

## **Date of Competition:** -03<sup>th</sup> -04<sup>th</sup> Oct. 2023

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up Team	S. No.	University Team	Institute Name
		GBPIET, Pauri	College of Engineering Roorkee	1	Sneha Mehra	GBPIET, Pauri
1	BFIT Technical Campus	Aakriti Sahai	Sneha Mittal	2	Jyoti Karayat	GBPIET, Pauri
2	College of Engineering Roorkee	Rashi Bahuguna	Karnika Tomar	3	Swarnika Yadav	GBPIET, Pauri
3	Tula's Institute, Dehradun	Jyoti Karayat	Anushka Singh	4	Rashi Bahuguna	GBPIET, Pauri
4	Shivalik College of Engineering	Anchal Singh	Vani chaudhary	5	Aakriti Sahai	GBPIET, Pauri
5	BTKIT Dwarahat	Priyanka	Khushboo	6	Sneha Mittal	College of Engineering Roorkee
6	SDBIT, Dehradun	Sneha Mehra	Prachi Joshi	7	Anushka Singh	College of Engineering Roorkee
7	Roorkee College of Engineering	Prakarti Negi	Priyamveda Singh	8	Neha	College of Engineering Roorkee
9	GBPIET, Pauri	Ojasvi Arora	Neha	9	Hitangi Pathak	BIRLA Institute
10	THDC-IHET	Shambhavi Pandey		10	Bhumi Josi	BIRLA Institute
11	GRD-IMT, Dehradun	Swarnika Yadav		11	Anushka Joshi	BIRLA Institute
12	BIRLA Institute	Shagun Tomar		12	Muskan	THDC-IHET