

Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2023-24

FOOTBALL (MEN)

Venue: - Tula's Institute Dehradun

Date of Competition: -06th -07th Oct. 2023

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up team	S.	University Team	Institute Name
		Tula's Institute, Dehradun	College of Engineering Roorkee	No.		
1	Tula's Institute, Dehradun	Bhavesh Malla	Ankit Jantwal	1	Tassar Teri	Tula's Institute, Dehradun
2	APJKIT, Tanakpur	Sujan Timalasina	Vaibhav Pandey	2	Hetoki T Tuccu	Tula's Institute, Dehradun
3	BFIT Technical Campus	Pranav Jha	Amit Josi	3	Visal Dani	Tula's Institute, Dehradun
4	Faculty of Technology	Tassar Teri	Parikshit Vats	4	Tassar Teri	Tula's Institute, Dehradun
5	Roorkee Institute of Technology	Khumcha Jugli	Rahul Joshi	5	Rahul Joshi	College of Engineering Roorkee
6	THDC-IHET	Gyamar Nera	Vigyat Sharma	6	Aditya Pathak	College of Engineering Roorkee
7	GIHM, Dehradun	Hetoki Tuccu	Kartik Kathayat	7	Ankit Jantwal	College of Engineering Roorkee
8	Shivalik College of Engineering	Tarjen Tayem	Anubhav Gusain	8	Akshit Gusain	GBPIET, Pauri
9	SDBIT, Dehradun	Iuto Yepthomi	Jayant Pratap Singh	9	Tanuj Pal	GBPIET, Pauri
10	GIHM, Almora	Yamu Chetri	Aditya Pathak	10	Krishna	Roorkee Institute of Technology
11	GRDIMT, Dehradun	Sandeep Adhikari	Aniket Kumar	11	Kapil	Roorkee Institute of Technology
12	BIRLA Institute	Visal Dani	Dikshant Saini	12	Abhishek (Reserve)	Roorkee Institute of Technology
13	BTKIT, Dwarahat	Thats Toko	Abhinav Tyagi	13	Manish Kumar	BFIT Technical Campus
14	College of Engineering Roorkee	Irengbam Hamisiom	Sangam Chhetri	14	Gaurav Panchpal	BFIT Technical Campus
15	JB Institute of Technology	Bhesh Bashnet	Mohammed Nasar	15	Rajat Singh Bisht	BFIT Technical Campus
16	Siddhartha Law College, Dehradun	Hetoki	Kucky Mehra	16	Nikhil	Shivalik College of Engineering
17	GBPIET, Pauri			17	Suraj	Shivalik College of Engineering
				18	Siddharth Joshi (Reserve)	OIMT, Rishikesh