

## Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

**University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2023-24** 

#### **TABLE TENNIS (MEN)**

Venue: - Faculty of Technology

Date of Competition: -05<sup>th</sup> Oct. 2023

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up Team	S. No.	<b>University Team</b>	Institute Name
		BTKIT	GBPIET			
1	BTKIT, Dwarahat	Rajvansh Chaudhary	Saurav Joshi	1	Saurav Joshi	GBPIET, Pauri
2	GBPIET, Pauri	Karan Jalal	Aman Nakoti	2	Aman Nakoti	GBPIET
3	College of Engineering Roorkee	Sudhansu Joshi	Utkarsh Patel	3	Rajvansh Chaudhary	BTKIT, Dwarahat
4	BIRLA Institute	Sarthak Joshi	Divyansu Negi	4	Karan Jalal	BTKIT, Dwarahat
5	Shivalik College of Engineering		Sachin Kahera	5	Harshit Gupta	College of Engineering Roorkee
6	Siddhartha Group of Institute					
7	Faculty of Techology					



# Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

**University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2023-24** 

#### **TABLE TENNIS (WOMEN)**

**Venue: - Faculty of Technology, Dehradun** 

**Date of Competition: -05<sup>th</sup> Oct. 2023** 

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up Team	S. No.	University Team	Institute Name
		GBPIET	BIRLA INSTITUE			
1	Women Institute of Technology	Priya Rana	Anushka Joshi	1	Priya Rana	GBPIET, Pauri
2	BIRLA Institute	Shruti Negi	Srishti Tiwari	2	Shruti Negi	GBPIET, Pauri
3	College of Engineering Roorkee	Jyoti Karayat	Hitangi	3	Jyoti	GBPIET, Pauri
4	GBPIET, Pauri			4	Anushka Joshi	BIRLA Institute
				5	Monika Mehta	Women Institute of Technology
				6	Srishti Tiwari ( <b>Reserve</b> )	BIRLA Institute
				7	Tanishka Shri ( <b>Reserve</b> )	College of Engineering Roorkee



## Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

**University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2023-24** 

#### **YOGA (MEN/WOMEN)**

**Venue: - Faculty of Technology, Dehradun** 

**Date of Competition: -05<sup>th</sup> Oct. 2023** 

S.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up Team	S.	University	Institute Name
No.	Men Category	Shivalik College of Engineering	JB Institute of Technology	No.	Team	Institute Name
1	Shivalik College of Engineering	Priyanshu Rawat	Aaditya Bisht	1	Priyanshu Rawat	Shivalik College of Engineering
2	JB Institute of Technology			2	Aaditya Bisht	JB Institute of Technology
	Women Category	Women Institute of Technology	GBPIET, Pauri			
1	Women Institute of Technology	Ayushi Semwal	Sagun	1	Ayushi Semwal	Women Institute of Technolgy
2	OIMT, Rishikesh	Anchal Karakoti		2	Anchal Karakoti	Women Institute of Technology
3	JB Institute of Technology	Sanchita Kratri		3	Ishu Saini	OIMT, Rishikesh
4	GBPIET, Pauri	Shikha Rawat		4	Sagun	GBPIET, Pauri
5	Shivalik College of Engineering			5	Shweta	GIHMCT
6	GIHMCT, Dehradun			6	Suhani Bidla	JB institute of Technology
				7	Divya Rani	JB institute of Technology