

Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2023-24

VOLLEYBALL (MEN)

Venue: - Faculty of Technology, Dehradun

Date of Competition: -16th -18th Oct. 2023

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up team	S.	University Team	Institute Name
		GIHM, Dehradun	College of Engineering Roorkee	No.		
1	Tula's Institute, Dehradun	Aditya Rawat	Atul Pratap Singh	1	Aditya Rawat	GIHM, Dehradun
2	JB Institute of Technology	Sachin Kumar	Vaibhav Tyagi	2	Atul Singh	GIHM, Dehradun
3	Siddharth Group of Institute	Aman	Shulabh Chauhan	3	Priyanshu	GIHM, Dehradun
4	GIHM, Dehradun	Sachin Chauhan	Ankit Chaudhary	4	Jugbir Singh	GBPIET, Paauri
5	BTKIT, Dwarahat	Atul Singh	Rahul Raj	5	Priyanshu	THDC-IHET
6	THDC- IHET	Ashutosh Thapliyal	Shubham Maurya	6	Vansh Kharola	Arihant College
7	Shivalik College of Engineering	Priyanshu	Prinu Chauhan	7	Shaurya	BFIT Technical Campus
8	SDBIT, Dehradun	Nikhil Rawat	Anubhav Malik	8	Anubhav Malik	College of Engineering Roorkee
9	GBPIET, Pauri	Akhil Sharma	Rakshit Kumar	9	Rahul Raj	College of Engineering Roorkee
10	Faculty of Technology	Ayush Raturi	Abhishek Saxena	10	Ashish	Tula's Institute, Dehradun
11	College of Engineering Roorkee	Vinay Mehta	Devansh Tyagi	11	Atul Pratap Singh	College of Engineering Roorkee
12	BIRLA Institute		Rajat Rastogi	12	Tanuj Negi	GBPIET, Pauri



Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2023-24

VOLLEYBALL (WOMEN)

Venue: - Faculty of Technology, Dehradun

Date of Competition: -16th -18th Oct. 2023

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up Team	S. No.	University Team	Institute Name
		BTKIT, Dwarahat	Women Institute of Technology			
1	THDC-IHET	Sneha Vyas	Arti Negi	1	Sneha Vyas	BTKIT, Dwarahat
2	BTKIT, Dwarahat	Akriti Negi	Anjali	2	Prerna Sharma	BTKIT, Dwarahat
3	Women Institute of Technology	Shweta Singh	Deepika Raturi	3	Aakriti Rawat	BTKIT, Dwarahat
4	Tula's Institute	Prerna Sharma	Vidhika Singh	4	Arti Negi	Women Institute of Technology
5	GBPIET, Pauri	Reena Bisht	Unnati Raj	5	Deepika Raturi	Women Institute of Technology
6	College of Engineering Roorkee	Kalpana Bisht	Sanchita Khatri	6	Karishma	Women Institute of Technology
		Aakriti Rawat	Rakshita Chamiyal	7	Muskan	THDC-IHET
		Tanuja joshi	Shivangi Sahdev	8	Neha	College of Engineering Roorkee
		Shreya Vaidik	Diya	9	Tanya	GBPIET, Pauri
		Neha Arya	Karishma	10	Riya	Tula's Institute, Dehradun
		Priyanshi Sah		11	Pallavi	BTKIT, Dwarahat
		Pallavi		12	Astha	College of Engineering Roorkee
				13	Ankita (Reserve)	GBPIET, Pauri
				14	Anshika (Reserve)	Tula's Institute Dehradun