

Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2023-24

KHO- KHO (MEN)

Venue: - JB Institute of Technology

Date of Competition: -30th -31st Oct. 2023

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up team	S. No.	University Team	Institute Name
		Roorkee Institute of Technology	GBPIET, Pauri	1100		
1	Tula's Institute, Dehradun	Sainath	Rishabh Rawat	1	Rishabh Rawat	GBPIET, Pauri
2	JB Institute of Technology	Ishwar	Abhishek Singh Rawat	2	Kuldeep	GBPIET, Pauri
3	Birla Institute of Applied Science	Sarthak	Vipin Rana	3	Rahul Anand Bhatt	GBPIET, Pauri
4	Roorke Institute of Technology	Sogandh	Hritik	4	Nihar Gariya	GBPIET, Pauri
5	GBPIET, Pauri	Sandeep	Kuldeep	5	Sainath Uppalwar	Roorkee Institute of Technology
6	Shivalik College of Engineering	Satyam	Chandra Prakash Pandey	6	Ishwar Bhaykate	Roorkee Institute of Technology
		Subham	Nihar Gariya	7	Nasuir Hussain	Roorkee Institute of Technology
		Suraj	Nishant Kumar Singh	8	Sandeep Kumar	Roorkee Institute of Technology
		Aman	Rahul Anand Bhatt	9	Lucky	Tula's Institute
		Nasik	Prabal Dhyani	10	Mayank	Tula's Institute
		Ayushman	Anurag	11	Subash	JB Institute of Technology
			Suraj Bhatt	12	Aman Ahmed Khan	Roorkee Institute of Technology



Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2023-24

KHO- KHO (WOMEN)

Venue: - JB Institute of Technology

Date of Competition: -30th -31th Oct. 2023

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up Team	S.	University Team	Institute Name
		Shivalik College	Roorkee Institute of Technology	No.		
1	Shivalik College of Engineering	Sakshi Kumari Chaudhary	Nivedita	1	Vertika	JB Institute of Technology
2	Roorkee Institue of Technology	Riya Das	Anubhavi	2	Shakshi Kumari	Shivalik College
3	JB Institute of Technology	Khushi Kumari	Bhumika	3	Riya Das	Shivalik College
4	Tula's Institute	Kumari Ayusha	Arpita	4	Khushi Kumari	Shivalik College
		Astha Singh	Sanjana	5	Kumari Ayusha	Shivalik College
		Dipi Mepo	Nisha	6	Astha Singh	Shivalik College
		Parishama Wadhawan	Saloni	7	Dipi Mepo	Shivalik College
		Riyanshi Joshi	Shreya	8	Nivedita Tripathi	Roorkee Institute of Technology
		Ritu	Sneha	9	Anubhavi Gaur	Roorkee Institute of Technology
		Aditi Gupta	Mitali	10	Bhumika Kathet	Roorkee Institute of Technology
		Anamika Kumara	Saloni	11	Arpita Devradi	Roorkee Institute of Technology
				12	Sanjana Upreti	Roorkee Institute of Technology