

Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2023-24

Cricket (MEN)

Venue: - Doon Institute of Engineering and Technology

Date of Competition: -28th -01st Nov. 2023

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up Team	S.	University Team	Institute Name
		College of Engineering Roorkee	JB Institute of Technology	No.	Oniversity ream	Institute Name
1	Doon Institite of Engineering And Technology	Raunak Raj	Shwetanshu	1	Raunak	College of Engineering Roorkee
2	Tula's Institute	Aakash Raj	Subhash	2	Aakash	College of Engineering Roorkee
3	Siddharth Group of Institution	Ankit Bhardwaj	Vikash	3	Ankit	College of Engineering Roorkee
4	GBPIET, Pauri	Pranav Sharma	Vijaykant	4	Aman	College of Engineering Roorkee
5	JB Institute of Technology	Ajay Adhikari	Harsh	5	Affaq	JB Institute of Technology
6	THDC-IHET	Ayush Pant	Anshu	6	Deepak	JB Institute of Technology
7	Tarawati Institute of Biomedical and Allied Science	Aryan Attri	Aafaq	7	Siddarth	JB Institute of Technology
8	Roorkee Institute of Technology	Ama;n Chaudhary	Sidharth	8	Himanshu	GBPIET, Pauri
9	OIMT, Rishikesh	Aaryan Tyagi	Ha;mid	9	Vaibhav	GBPIET, Pauri
10	College of Engineering Roorkee	Kaushtubh Kumar	Karan	10	Siddarth	OIMT, Rishikesh
		Priyanshu Vats	Sjahib	11	Deep Chauhan	Tula's Institute, Dehradun
		Rahul Kumar	Deepak	12	Aman	Tula's Institute, Dehradun
		Ankit Jaishwal	Rohit	13	Mahtab	THDC-IHET
		Kartik Malik	Suraj	14	Ritesh	Roorkee Institute of Technology
		Vansh Goel	Anuj	15	Rashabh	Siddharth Group of Institution
		Arpan Choudhary	Raghavenddra	16	Jayant raturi	Doon Institite of Engineering And Technology
				17	Rahul (Reserve)	Roorkee Institute of Technology
				18	Piyush (Reserve)	Tarawati Institute of Biomedical and Allied Science
				19	Kaushatubh (Reserve)	College of Engineering Roorkee
				20	Arvind (Reserve)	GBPIET, Pauri