## VEER MADHO SINGH BHANDARI UTTARAKHAND TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY DEHRADUN

Institute Level Seat Matrix For Admission in LLM Frist Year Counseling - 2024-25 (Date of Uploading-25-08-2024)

Sr. No.	INSTITUTE NAME	BRANCH NAME	Туре	All India			Uttarakhand State Seat					Total
				GEN	SC	ST	GEN	EWS	SC	ST	OBC	L
1	AMRIT LAW COLLEGE, DHANAURI, ROORKEE, HARIDWAR	LL.M.	Р	12	3	2	16	3	6	1	4	47
2	ARIHANT LAW COLLEGE ROORKEE	LL.M.	Р	1	2	1	7	1	3	1	2	18
3	BISHAMBER SAHAI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, ROORKEE	LL.M.	Р	7	2	1	7	1	3	1	2	24
4	BSM LAW COLLEGE, ROORKEE	LL.M.	Р	1	2	2	2	3	6	1	4	21
5	CHAMAN LAL LAW COLLEGE LANDHAURA, ROORKEE	LL.M.	Р	7	2	1	7	1	3	1	2	24
6	INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES, ROORKEE	LL.M.	Р	15	4	2	20	4	7	2	5	59
7	JAGANNATH VISHWA LAW COLLEGE, DEHRADUN	LL.M.	Р	8	2	1	7	1	3	1	2	25
8	JAGRAN SCHOOL OF LAW, SELAQUI, DEHRADUN	LL.M.	Р	5	2	1	7	1	3	1	2	22
9	LIBRA COLLEGE OF HIGHER STUDIES DEHRADUN	LL.M.	Р	8	2	1	7	1	3	1	2	25
10	SIDDHARTHA LAW COLLEGE, DEHRADUN	LL.M.	Р	0	0	0	0	2	4	1	2	9
11	VASUDEV COLLEGE OF LAW HALDWANI NAINITAL	LL.M.	Р	16	3	2	16	3	6	1	4	51