Life Sciences

The RDC for registered Ph.D. candidates in Life-Science branch is scheduled on 17.10.2020, from 10:00 AM onwards in University premises. All the registered research scholars are requested to attend the same on the respective date along with their progress report & annual fees. Registered candidates those who have not deposited annual RDC fees will not be allowed to attend the RDC. Candidates will make a power point presentation. Candidates are also advised to maintain social/physical distancing in University premises to avoid spread of COVID-19 disease.

SN	NAME	FATHER NAME	Date of	Enrollment No.	Date of RDC
			Registration		
1	Akash Sharma	Sh. Ashwani Kumar	15.12.2015	150001017089	17-10-2020
2	Sonali Mehrotra	Sh. Anil Kumar Mehrotra	15.12.2015	150001017090	17-10-2020
3	Neha Chausali	Sh. Jeevan Chandra Chausali	15.12.2015	150001017091	17-10-2020
4	Divya Gupta	Sh. Anil Kumar Gupta	15.12.2015	150001017094	17-10-2020
5	Babu Ram	Sh. Sohan Lal	15.12.2015	150001017096	17-10-2020
6	Shruti Agrawal	Sh. Krishna Kumar Gupta	15.12.2015	150001017097	17-10-2020
7	Pooja Kohli	Sh. S.R. Kohli	15.12.2015	150001017100	17-10-2020
8	Jyoti Darbari Bhardwaj	Sh. Naresh Chandra Bhardwaj	26.08.2016	160001017101	17-10-2020
9	Jyoti Deoli	Sh. Surajmani Deoli	07.09.2016	160001017102	17-10-2020
10	Sudhir Kumar Sharma	Sh. Dharam Pal Singh	07.09.2016	160001017103	17-10-2020
11	Rashmi Jain	Sh. Tersame Kumar Jain	07.09.2016	160001017104	17-10-2020
12	Pratiksha Shashi	Sh. Pradeep Shahi	07.09.2016	160001017106	17-10-2020
13	Sumit Govil	Sh. Anil Kumar Govil	07.09.2016	160001017108	17-10-2020
14	Jaideep Chakravarty	Late Sh. S.K. Chakravarty	07.09.2016	160001017109	17-10-2020
15	Rashmi Chauhan	Sh. Veer Narayan Singh Dabas	26.08.2016	160001017110	17-10-2020
Candidate list after reregistration					
1	Rajeev Ranjan Singh	Sh. Jai Kumar Singh	20/04/2013	130001017078	17-10-2020
2	Himanshu Rai	Sh. Hemant Rai	20/04/2013	130001017081	17-10-2020
3	Savita Petwal	Sh. Sita Ram Petwal	20/04/2013	130001017079	17-10-2020
4	Renu Maurya	Sh. Om Prakash Maurya	20/04/2013	130001017062	17-10-2020
5	Tarangini Rawat	Sh. Gopal Singh Rawat	20/04/2013	130001017064	17-10-2020