

# वीरमाधो सिंह भण्डारीउत्तराखण्डप्रौद्योगिकीविश्वविद्यालय

(उत्तराखण्डसरकार द्वाराअधिनियम 415/2005 द्वारास्थापितपूर्ववर्तीउत्तराखण्डतकनीकीविश्वविद्यालय)

# Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

(Formerly Uttarakhand Technical University Established by Act no. 415/2005 by Uttarakhand Government)
Chakrata Road, P.O. Chandanwadi, Premnagar, Suddhowala, Dehradun, Uttarakhand(India)
Tel.No.0135-2774067 Website: www.uktech.ac.in

Date: 26-05-2023

Ref. No. 12176/RDC/VMSBUTU/2023

## RDC NOTICE FOR ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING SUBJECT

This is to inform that the RDC of Electrical Engineering branch is scheduled on 03<sup>rd</sup> June, 2023 at 10:00 AM at University premises. You are required to present physically on the said date along with your Progress Report duly signed by the Supervisor and Co-Supervisor. It is also required to clear all the dues/annual fees (if any) before starting the RDC. Scholars have to give a presentation of their progress work.

Those scholars who have registered in 2014 and 2015 are required to submit the Re-Registration request application forwarded/recommended by the supervisors as per the Ph.D. Ordinance 2020 along with their all previous progress reports and no dues. Candidates should report to University at 09:30 A.M.

### **ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING BRANCH**

SN	NAME	FATHER NAME	DATE OF REGISTRATI	ENROLLMENT NO.	DATE OF RDC
			ON		N.D.C
1	Girraj Singh	Sh. Balveer Singh	07-04-2014	140001005015	03-06-2023
2	Anjna Kothari	Sh. Tika Ram	31-10-2015	150001005018	03-06-2023
3	Ravindra Kumar	Sh. Lakshman Singh	31.10.2015	150001005019	03-06-2023
4	Amit Kumar	Sh. Mahendra Singh	31.10.2015	150001005021	03-06-2023
5	Ravi Kumar Gupta	Sh. Brajendra Kumar Gupta	31.10.2015	150001005023	03-06-2023
6	Mamta Chamoli	Sh. R.P. Chamoli	31.10.2015	150001005025	03-06-2023
7	Pranjali Bafila	Sh. Ganga Singh Bafila	31.10.2015	150001005026	03-06-2023
8	Prem Narayan	Sh. Pratap Narayan	06.09.2016	160001005031	03-06-2023
9	Sonal Sapra	Sh. S.K. Sapra	06.09.2016	160001005033	03-06-2023
10	Prem Nath Verma	Sh. Ram Dular Verma	06.09.2016	160001005036	03-06-2023
11	Prashant Thapliyal	Sh. S.K. Thapliyal	06.09.2016	160001005037	03-06-2023
12	Sachin Chaturvedi	Dr. R.N. Chaturvedi	06.09.2016	160001005038	03-06-2023
13	Sudheeksha Misra	Sh. Vijay Misra		ADF	03-06-2023
14	Hemwati Nandan				03-06-2023
	Bhatt	Sh. Shyamraj Bhatt		ADF	



Coordinator, PhD VMSB UTU Dehradun, Uttarakand

#### CC:

- 1. P.S. to V.C. to inform Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Accordingly.
- 2. Registrar, VMSB-UTU, Dehradun.
- 3. F.C, VMSB-UTU, Dehradun.
- 4. C.O.E, VMSB-UTU, Dehradun.
- 5. Dr. Swati Rajput, VMSB-UTU, Dehradun.
- 6. Guard File.