University Campus Institutions


S. No. Institution Name Website Link
Faculty of Technology, VMSBUTU, Dehradun
Faculty of Pharmacy, VMSBUTU, Dehradun
Faculty of Management, VMSBUTU, Dehradun
Institute of Technology, BAUN (Uttarkashi)
Institute of Technology, Gopeshwar
Women Institute of Technology, Dehradun
Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Institute of Technology, Tanakpur
Nanhi Pari Seemant Institute of Technology, Pithoragarh
THDC Institute of Hydro Engineering and Technology, New Tehri


S. No. Name File
Prospectus 2023-24 Campus Institutes of University
Size: 3.38 MB | Language : English
Click here to View / Download

At a Glance

S. No. Name File
Programmes At a Glance in University Campuses in Uttarakhand
Size: 383 KB | Language : English
Click here to View / Download


S. No. Name File

In relation to run Self-Financed institutes as Campus Institutes of Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technological University.
Size: 860 KB | Language : Hindi

Click here To View / Download

Fee Structure

S. No. Name File
Fees Structure University Campus Institute 2023-24
Size: 855 KB | Language : Hindi
Click here to View / Download